Local politics.

Had an opportunity to meet a local political candidate this afternoon at a community event.  I won’t name names (unless she gives me permission), but I genuinely enjoyed speaking with her today.  Unfortunately I cannot vote for her, as she’s not in my district, but I hope she gets the votes she needs.  She’s on “our” side, all the way.  Heck, she’s even all for concealed carry in the state.

I like her. 🙂

This entry was posted in gun stuff, politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

