Friends are mind readers!

This weekend, C and I had a party…Mike dropped by and decided to bring belated birthday pressies with him.

I swear, the guy can read my mind. He somehow *knew* I needed another mag for my Bersa. He also gave me a nifty Bersa tank top. In exchange, I gave him food and fun for a weekend. πŸ˜€

Mike, I love ya. πŸ˜€

This entry was posted in fwiends, gun stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Friends are mind readers!

  1. Mike W. says:

    http://www.condorsflight.com/

    that's the site with all the Bersa stuff that somehow escaped my mind over the weekend.

    Thanks for having me Laura πŸ™‚

    Also, glad I got rid of that .380. It was getting lonely in my closet with no gun to shoot it (since I bought a P6 instead of a Bersa)

    What are you guys going to use as defensive ammo in the AR's? SGammo.com sells the TAP rounds for the cheapest I've found.

  2. Laura says:

    Thanks for the link. It's bookmarked at home.

    I'm glad you were able to come this year. We've gotta work on this once a year thing.

    The ammo will definitely go to good use. πŸ˜€ We were GOING to attempt to use it before D and K flew out, but the timing just wasn't right and they didn't want to be rushed…so I think we're potentially planning on a summer thing.

    We haven't really figured out much with the ARs. C bought a few different brands that we'll put through them to see if we get continued issues with them.

  3. Mike W. says:

    We've gotta work on this once a year thing.

    Yes, yes we do πŸ™‚

    One box of .380 is going to last you till summer? Geez, you're as bad as I am.

Leave a Reply

