New thing!

I’ve been talking with Jennifer about a good way of supporting her husband Michael and his business. If you recall, I got my super awesome purse of awesomeness from Michael about 2 months ago, and am absolutely in love with this thing.

Well, I think people need to know just how talented this man is when it comes to working with leather. There is now a banner at the top of my blog. Go give Michael some love and order a holster, belt, or purse from him, will you?

This entry was posted in fwiends, Very Good Things. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New thing!

  1. Michael says:

    🙂 Thank you! *hugs!*

  2. Laura says:

    No problem. 😀 I like supporting good craftsmen. That you're a friend is a little *extra* incentive.

Leave a Reply

