I hate this part.

A week ago, I ordered a new pistol. Got a call Thursday saying it’s in and the paperwork has been submitted.

I have another week ’till I can pick it up. I hate waiting. (And no, I’m not telling anyone what it is yet…neener neener neener!)

This entry was posted in gun stuff, guns, Very Good Things. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I hate this part.

  1. Ha ha. No unconstitutional waiting period for me. I see it, it goes home with me.

  2. Laura says:

    Yeah, that's just one of the many reasons I hate this state. Ah well, focusing on the fact that I'll have a new toy (and one of my MUST HAVE guns) in a week. 😀

  3. Mike W. says:

    I know what it is and I ain't telling. :p

    A waiting period would drive me nuts. Could you imagine a 3 day waiting period for blog posts

  4. KurtP says:

    No waiting period in Texas, either.

    Mike W-A waiting period would drive me nuts. Could you imagine a 3 day waiting period for blog posts

    HEY, lets make those that want to limit magazines only post in 140 space posts before thry have to reload!

Leave a Reply

