Gorgeous weather SHOULD mean range time.

It looks like the local Hackerspace folks decided to take advantage of the sun we’ve been having today. 

I can’t say I blame them…I really need to get my shotgun cleaned up so we can go out.  Maybe next weekend, if the weather sticks around.

This entry was posted in gun stuff, Maryland, Very Good Things. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Gorgeous weather SHOULD mean range time.

  1. Or getting out and enjoy the weather to conceal carry.

    Though, if you are going to the skeet range, let me know…I'm game!!! 🙂

  2. North says:

    Hackerspace. I live in the middle of nowhere. There will never be a hackerspace here.

    But then in my basement is my own space. Fun stuff there.

  3. Laura says:

    Hell, I'm surprised they decided to set up shop here. I figured Baltimore was a hair too plebian for such silliness.

  4. North says:

    Silliness? You get to play with toys! Well, nerdy toys, if you are into that.

    Thanks for your comment on my blog. I hope you never stop showing your inner child.

  5. Laura says:

    Please note: silliness is rarely derogatory when I'm the one saying it. 🙂

    Also: i keep meaning to add you to the 'roll. I think I'll fix that now.

  6. North says:

    Acknowledged note. I have boatloads of silly electronic stuff.

    Also: A reciprocal ditto.

  7. Laura says:

    I don't know enough about electronics, though I'd like to learn. One of these days…

  8. North says:

    I publish my email address (say 'hi'). Feel free to lean on me anytime you want to learn.

  9. Laura says:

    I appreciate that. 🙂 I might take you up on it once I've completed the current projects.

Leave a Reply

