Overheard in the living room

me: blablabla may issue blabla shall issue (my dialog is just me babbling)
Chris: you know, this whole shall/may issue thing reminds me of Blade Runner.
me: how’s that?
Chris: Deckard: I was quit when I come in here, Bryant, I’m twice as quit now.

Bryant: Stop right where you are. You know the score pal. If you’re not cop, you’re little people.
Deckard: No choice, huh?
Bryant: No choice pal.
Just a little snippet of the things we talk about over dinner…
This entry was posted in blogging, politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

