Call for suggestions – .22LR pistols for bullseye?

Chris and I have started shooting Bullseye at the club, and while he’s shooting the Neos, I’ve been shooting the Rock Island.  This pistol is perfect for it, but ammo is pricey…so I’m considering picking up a .22LR semiauto.

I’m considering a Neos, S&W Model 22A, or a Ruger 22/45.  I already know a bit about the Neos, but I wanted to consider other options as well.

So…which of the above would you recommend?  If none of those, what WOULD you recommend, and why?

Thanks. 🙂

This entry was posted in gun stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

