Things coming down the pipe.

Stuff that has had me preoccupied:
1 – I put something black and shiny on layaway. I’ll tell you all what it is when it’s in my grubby paws.
2 – We’re putting a deposit on something furry and cute. This involves a lot of time spent elsewhere on the internet, doing research, since I’ve never ventured down this road before. I’ll tell you more about *that* in a few weeks.

That is all. Carry on. 🙂

This entry was posted in blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

